2018 Hall of fame

  1. 1. Hall of fame

    The following bugs were found and reported during the LINE Security Bug Bounty Program held from June 2. All of the following bugs were reviewed by LINE and selected for nomination to the Hall of Fame.
    No Profile Name Vulnerability
    Masato Kinugawa
    Cross-Site Scripting (XSS) - 3
    Ron Chan
    Cross-Site Scripting (XSS) - 1
    Cross-Site Request Forgery (CSRF) - 1
    Other -  2
    Dzmitry Lukyanenka
    Authentication Bypass - 1
    adm1nkyj(Yongjin Kim)
    Cross-Site Scripting (XSS) - 2
    Other - 1
  2. 2. Special Contributors

    The following participants reported bugs during the LINE Security Bug Bounty Program. The issues they uncovered were found to be outside the bounds of the program.
    However, the information provided by these participants contributed greatly to an increased level of security for the services offered by LINE.
    Accordingly, they have been selected as special contributors to the LINE Security Bug Bounty Program.
    No Name URL
    1 Alex Bastrakov (kazan71p)
    2 ngalongc
    3 Eusebiu Blindu
    4 adm1nkyj(yongjin kim)
    5 cHackmate
    6 Todayisnew(Eric Head)
    7 $7(張啟元)
    8 Honc (章哲瑜)
    9 Yeasir Arafat
    10 Yusuke Takamatsu